Contact Us

The Techops Team

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
1338 A.V. Williams Bldg
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Phone: (301) 405-1036
Email: ece-techopshelp@umd.edu


Student Employees : 

Graduate Technical Lab Support 

Saksham Chawla 
phone : (786) 502-6264
Email : saksham@umd.edu

Undergraduate Student Assistants :

Kiran Fatima 
Ryan Duffy 
Sam Moore 



Director of Technical Operations

Bryan Quinn
1339 A.V. Williams Bldg
Phone: (301) 785-3928
Email: bquinn@umd.edu


Project Coordinator

Joe Kselman
1359 A.V. Williams Bldg
Phone: (301) 405-0772
Email: jkselman@umd.edu


Operational Coordinator

Andrew Palmer
1337 A.V. Williams Bldg
Phone: (301) 405-2588
Email: apalmer2@umd.edu


Labs Manager

Shyam Mehrotra
1325 A.V. Williams Bldg
Phone: (301) 405-3722
Email: shyam@umd.edu


Lab Coordinator

Jay Renner
1338 A.V. Williams Bldg
Phone: (301) 405-8014
Email: jrenner@umd.edu